BMSC Summer Sprints Officials & Helpers 2018

bivise summer sprints officials & freibers 2016		
Promotors		
Paul Horobin	✓	✓
Peter Marshall	✓	✓
Richard Oram	✓	✓
Officials	30th	1st
Peter Marshall (Team Leader)	✓	✓
Richard Oram	✓	✓
Stephen Dymond	✓	✓
Jason Mosley		✓
Jon Haynes	✓	✓
Russell Norman		✓
Rebbeca Postlethwaite		✓
Phil Ainley	✓	✓
Nicky Brett	✓	✓
Martin Tomlinson	✓	✓
Nicky Allen	✓	
Simon Baker	✓	✓
Alison Jelley	✓	✓
Wendy McCristal	✓	✓
Lucinda Shakesphere	✓	✓
Mike Waterfall	✓	✓
Rebbeca Emerton	✓	✓
Emma Wysall	✓	✓
Helen Ellis	✓	✓
Shaun Dawson	✓	✓
H&S		
Colin Roberts (Team Leader)	✓	✓
Graeme Smith	✓	✓
Dean Outram	✓	✓
Stuart Popular	✓	✓
Sophie Axford	✓	✓
Ann Warburton	✓	✓
Rosie Roberts	✓	✓
Adrian Van Wyk	✓	✓
Kelly Dudley	✓	✓

Comp Stewards		
Claire Horobin (Team Leader)	✓	✓
Louise Oram	✓	✓
Sophie Barden	✓	✓
Dawn Norman	✓	
Michelle Outram	✓	✓
Nicola Tomlinson	✓	✓
Nicky Owen		✓
Eileen Morris (Shadowing)	✓	✓
Kath Webb (Shadowing)	✓	✓
Door Staff		
Dawn Briggs	✓	✓
Elizabeth Carter	✓	✓
AOE		
Matt Hancock (Team Leader)	✓	✓
Sharon Jeffrey	✓	
Sarah Lincoln	✓	✓
Marie Dymond	✓	✓
Announcer		
Gavin Brookes	✓	✓
Elizabeth Brookes	✓	✓
Coaching Staff		
Mike Brett (Competiting)	✓	√
	✓ ✓	✓ ✓
Mike Brett (Competiting)	· ·	
Mike Brett (Competiting) Michelle Belfield	√	√ ·