Jeff Pickering


Richard Oram

Hon. Secretary

Michelle Outram

Hon. Treasurer

Chris Weeds

Head Coach

Mike Brett

SwimMark Coordinator

Sophie Barden

Committee Member | Club Competition Officer

Paul Horobin

Committee Member

Jerry Marler

Committee Member | Communications Officer

Mike Waterfall

Committee Member

Sophie Axford

Committee Member

Claire Walker

Child Protection and Welfare Officer

Jo Hancock


Jayne Miller

Lifeguard Officer (acting)

Kevin Hallsworth

Trophy Controller & Badges

Ann Warburton


Nicola Tomlinson

Disabilities Officer

Michael Henshaw

Officials and Helpers

Claire Horobin

Safety Officer

Colin Roberts

Financial Examiner

Willis Cooper

Swimmers Representatives

Joshua Horobin & Sarah Dymond

Copyright 2020

Join Belper Marlins

We'd love to have you with us

Fill in this form to start the registration process